GNDR Tanzania CSOs

Name Email Organisation Member Type
Fredrick Maziku fredrick.maziku@yahoo.com  Youth Association for Change Network Affiliate Member
Habib Makukula habibmakukula@yahoo.com  Youth Achievement Village In Tanzania Affiliate Member
Chamaro Tanda youthachievementv@yahoo.com  Youth Achievement Village in Tanzania Affiliate Member
Victor Katambala vkatambala@gmail.com  World Vision Tanzania Affiliate Member
Victor Katambala victor_katambala@wvi.org  World Vision Tanzania Affiliate Member
Julieth Mushi juliethmushi22@gmail.com  Women Promotion Centre Affiliate Member
Sylvestre Kisite info@salisu.org  Social Awareness and Live Support Affiliate Member
Abraham Salim abrahsalim78@gmail.com  Rural Women Development Initiative Affiliate Member
Julius Muungano pelohq2000@yahoo.co.uk  Promotion of Education Link Organization Affiliate Member
Charles Msangi cmsangi@gmail.com  Prime Minister's Office-Disaster Management Department Associate Member
Faraja Msemwa farajadr@gmail.com  Ministry of Health, Community Development, Gender, Elderly and Children Associate Member
Faraja Lutula farajadr@yahoo.com  Ministry of Health and Social Welfare Associate Member
Paul Mwashimanga mhefo15@gmail.com  Malika Healing Foundation Affiliate Member
Ismael Mnikite smnikite@gmail.com  Makangarawe Youth Information and Development Centre Affiliate Member
Inyuat E Maa maainitiatives@gmail.com  MAA Foundation Affiliate Member
John Nyoni jspnyoni@yahoo.com  Kwabada International Health and Social Welfare Service Affiliate Member
Sudi Baisi baisisood@gmail.com  Independence for Disabilities Organization Affiliate Member
Tumainiel Mangi mdoghosi@yahoo.com  Hope Foundation for Social Entrepreneurship Affiliate Member
Euster Kibona euster79@gmail.com  Foundation for Energy, Climate and Environment Affiliate Member
Careen Msacky environzine@gmail.com  Envrionzine Africa Affiliate Member
Upendo Lauwo upendoherman@yahoo.com  Environmental Protection and Management Services Associate Member
Neema Hauba nhauba@yahoo.com  Environmental Protection and Management Services Affiliate Member
Euster Kibona euster79@gmail.com  Environmental Protection and Management Services Affiliate Member
Seleman Yusuph Kitenge eric2style@gmail.com  African Advocate Youth Platform Affiliate Member
Elesia Dastani Nyamwela directoraruwe@gmail.com  Action for Rural Women's Empowement Affiliate Member